School Opening and Closings 2020/2021

TERM 1

 

Closed INSET

Tuesday 1st  September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Open

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Close

Friday 23rd October 2020

 

TERM 2

 

Closed INSET*

*Monday 2nd November 2020

Open

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

Close

Friday 18th December 2020

 

TERM 3

 

Open

Monday 4th January 2021

Close

Friday 12th February 2021

 

TERM 4

 

Open

Monday 22nd February 2021

Close

Friday 26th March 2021

 

TERM 5

 

Open

Monday 12th April 2021

Closed May Day

Monday 3rd May 2021

Close

Friday 21st May 2021

 

TERM 6

 

Closed INSET*

*Monday 24th May 2021
*Tuesday 25th May 2021

Open

Monday 7th June 2021

Close

Friday 23rd  July 2021

 

*Converted to twilights