Woodlands School

Term Dates 2023 / 2024

Term 1

Closed INSET

Friday 1st September 2023

Monday 4th September 2023

Open Tuesday 5th September 2023
Close Friday 20th October 2023

Term 2

Open Monday 6th November 2023
Close

Friday 22nd December 2023

Term 3

Open Monday 8th January 2024
Close Friday 9th February 2024

Term 4

Open Monday 19th February 2024
Close Thursday 28th March 2024

Term 5

Open Wednesday 10th April 2024
Closed Bank Holiday - May Day Monday 6th May 2024
Close Friday 24th May 2024

Term 6

Open Monday 10th June 2024
Close Friday 26th July 2024

INSETS – Friday 1st September 2023, Monday 4th September 2023, Friday 3rd November 2023*, Monday 8th April 2024*, Tuesday 9th April 2024*

 

Term Dates 2024 / 2025

 Term 1

INSET

Monday 2nd September 2024

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Open Wednesday 4th September 2024
Close Friday 18th October 2024

Term 2

Open Tuesday 29th October 2024
Close Friday 20th December 2024

Term 3

Open Monday 6th January 2025
Close  Friday 14th February 2025

Term 4

Open Monday 24th February 2025
Close Friday 4th April 2025

Term 5

Open Tuesday 22nd April 2025
Closed Bank Holiday Monday 5th May 2025
Close Friday 23rd May 2025

Term 6

Open Monday 2nd June 2025
Close  Friday 18th July 2025

 

INSET - Monday 2nd September 2024, Tuesday 3rd September 2024, Monday 28th October 2024*, Monday 22nd July*, Tuesday 23rd July*

* INSET days converted to Twilight INSETS